Era the house of life , mise phamacies slogan
صيدليات مصر هى منبر للجمال والعافية والمنتجات الطبية حيث نتطلع إلى تمكين المجتمع المصرى من أجل حياة صحية أفضل. ولأننا شهدنا على مر السنين تحولاتٍ عدة بالصناعات الدوائية على اختلاف مراحلها بمصر فقد جاء تشكيلنا لهذا المنبر الجديد لنرقى بمزيد من التعاون والتمكين بخدمة جميع أفراد المجتمع.
مهمتنا
تثقيف المجتمع المصرى وتمكينه من أجل حياة أفضل تغمرها الصحة والعافية.
فلسفتنا
فلسفتنا "بٍر أنخ": بيت الحياة كان بيت الحياة عند المصريين القدماء مكان للتداوى بالطب والعلم والسحر فكان مؤسسة يقصدها الناس بغية استيقاء المعرفة عن حيواتهم والتدواى من أمراضهم وكان بيت الحياة مضيفة لكبار رجال الدين والأطباء والمعالجين والعلماء فى مصر القديمة.
قيمنا
  • الأمانة
  • التميز
  • المسؤولية
  • التمكين
  • المجتمع هو ركيزتنا
  • التعاون
  • التكامل والشمولية
خدماتنا
  • المنتجات الطبية والتجميلية ومستحضرات التجميل
  • العناية بالمرأة والطفل
  • توصيل حيثما كنت
  • نصائح طبية فى فروعنا
  • المنتجات الاستهلاكية ومنتجات العناية بالصحة

مجلة بيت الحياة

كجزء من إيماننا بضرورة رفع وعى المجتمع المصرى وتمكينه قامت صيدليات مصر بإطلاق مجلة فريدة أطلقت عليها اسم "بيت الحياة" هدفها الأساسى نشر الوعى تجمع فيها فئات المجتمع وأطيافه فيما بين مستهلكين وصيادلة وأخصائيى تغذية وأطباء واستشاريين بمجال الطب بالإضافة إلى المنتجات الطبية والصحية والتجميلية ليحظى المجتمع بعناية ورفاهية متكاملتين.

man in lab

الأكاديمية

تأسست أكاديمية صيدليات مصر للتدريب لتقدم برامج تدريبية لموظفيها لتنمية مهاراتهم وتعزيز معرفتهم لتقود بهم السوق المصرية مقدمين خدمات عالية الجودة. تضم البرامج التدريبية حصص دراسية وورش عمل وأنشطة تدريبات عملية على وظائفهم المختلفة لتبنى فريقاً من الموظفين المحترفين ممن يمكنهم تحقيق أداءً متميزاً.

حدد أقرب فرع لك الآن!

ستجدنا من صعيد مصر إلى شمالها بالإسكندرية فى كل مكان معك لنخدمك، فقد بدأنا رحلة جديدة سنقوم فيها بتغيير شكل محالنا واحداً تلو الآخر لتحمل علامة "بيت الحياة". ندعوكم لمتابعة هذه الرحلة لتحصلوا على فرص الاستفادة من عروضنا الشهرية.

قريبا

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

مرحبا بكم فى صيدليات مصر – بيت الحياة بصفتى من رواد الصيادلة المصريين نفخر بتاريخنا الطويل ونتطلع إلى تمكين مجتمعاتنا لمستقبل أفضل.

ولأن المستقبل هنا فى مصر فقد قررنا فى صيدليات مصر أن نستحضر مستقبل الصيدليات إلى مصر شكلاً وموضوعاً فبداية بالصيدليات الحديثة والأنيقة إلى أحدث الصيحات فى التواصل مع العملاء وتقديم خدماتنا من خلال فريق مدرب ومقتنع برسالتنا.

نحن نقدم مستحضرات التجميل والرعاية الصحية والمنتجات الطبية والاستهلاكية لنخدم مجتمعنا ونكون لهم بيت الحياة.

بدأت صيدليات مصر منذ أكثر من 16 عامًا ومنذ ذلك الحين وهى تنمو بنجاح فتحولنا من صيدلية تقليدية إلى دار الحياة فى مصر. لقد منحنا المساهمون فرصة لنأخذ صيدليات مصر فى رحلة ستغدو من خلالها سلسلة رائدة ليس فى مصر وحدها بل وفى منطقة الشرق الأوسط كله.

يعمل جميع الصيادلة وخبراء التجميل وفريق التوصيل لدينا باستمرار لتوفير خدمة موثوقة وحلول طبية متنوعة. فى صيدليات مصر سنبقى دائمًا بيت الحياة.

Dr. mamdoh El amin د. ممدوح الأمين | رئيس مجلس الإدارة

وظائف

نحن نوفر بيئة جيدةً للأشخاص المبدعين الذين يرغبون فى النجاح، ومع نمونا المستمر يحتاج فريقنا كذلك إلى أن ينمو معنا لذا فنحن نبحث دائماً عن موظفين من الأشخاص الودودة الماهرة والمبدعة ممن يرغبون فى العمل فى بيئة سريعة الخطى ومحفزة للنمو والإبداع.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن لديك ما يلزم للانضمام إلى فريقنا فأرسل لنا سيرتك الذاتية. إذا ظهرت وظيفة تتناسب مع مهاراتك فسوف نتأكد من الاتصال بك. سواء كنت خريجًا جديدًا أو خبيرًا محترفًا يرغب فى الحصول على مركز يلمئه التحدى، فنرحب بمراسلتك لنا.

careers@misrpharmacies.com
اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا لتعرف عروضنا الجديدة كل يوم

Info@misrpharmacies.com
صيدليات مصر hotline +219110

Era the house of life , mise phamacies slogan
Misr Pharmacies is a platform for beauty, well being and medical products. We aspire empowering the Egyptian community towards better healthy life. Over the years, we have witnessed different transformation phases in the pharmaceutical industry in Egypt and we shaped our new platform to serve all the community stakeholders in a collaborative and empowering way.
Mission
Educating and enabling the society for better health and wellness in life.
Philosophy of our brand Character
“Per Ankh”: The House of Life For ancient Egyptians, The House of Life was the place of medication, magic and education. An institution where people received knowledge about their lives and treatment to their illnesses. The house of Life used to host the highest priests, doctors, physicians and scientists in Ancient Egypt.
Values
  • Honesty
  • Differentiation
  • Responsibility
  • Empowerment
  • Community-driven
  • Collaboration
  • Integration
Our Services
  • Medical, Beauty and Cosmetics Products
  • Women and Baby care
  • Door-to-Door Delivery
  • Medical Advices at Branch
  • Consumer & Healthcare products

The House of Life Magazine

As part of community awareness and empowerment, Misr Pharmacies has launched its uniquely branded magazine “House of Life” in order to raise awareness of the Egyptian Community connecting all stakeholders: consumers, pharmacists, nutritionists, doctors, medical advisors and products suppliers to have an integrated medical well-being community served.

man in lab

The Academy

Misr Pharmacies Training Academy has been established to provide training programs for our employees to develop their skills and knowledge in order to lead the Egyptian market in customer service quality. Training programs include lectures, workshops, and on the job training activities that build professional employees who could achieve performance excellence.

Locate The Neareast Store now!

From Upper Egypt to Alex, we are everywhere to serve you. We are starting a new journey where our shops are gradually changed into “house of life” branding, shop by shop. We invite you to follow our journey and get the chance of having our monthly offers.

comming soon

Chairman Message

Welcome to Misr Pharmacies – House of Life Being an Egyptian Pharmaceutical Leader, we are proud of our history but looking forward to an empowering future.

The future is in Egypt. Having this in mind, we at Misr Pharmacies decided to bring the future of pharmacies to Egypt, from modern and stylish pharmacies to latest trends in customer communications through a well-trained satisfied team.

We render beauty, healthcare, medical and consumer products to serve as the House of Life.

It started over 16 years ago and since then, Misr Pharmacies have been successfully growing. We have transformed from being a traditional pharmacy to be the House of Life in Egypt. Our shareholders have given us the opportunity to take Misr Pharmacies on a journey towards becoming a leading chain in not only Egypt but rather the whole MENA region.

All our pharmacists, beauty advisors and delivery teams are continuously working to provide you with a reliable service and diversified medical solutions. At Misr Pharmacies, we will always remain the House of Life.

Dr. mamdoh El amin Dr. Mamdoh El Amin | Chairman

Careers

We provide a good home for creative, focused people who want to succeed. As we continue to grow, our team needs to grow with us. We are often looking for friendly, talented, creative and expert employees who want to work in a fast paced and exciting environment.

If you think that you have what it takes to join our team, send us your CV. If a job comes up that matches your skills, we will be sure to contact you. Whether you are a fresh graduate or an experienced professional who would like a challenging post, we would like to hear from you.

careers@misrpharmacies.com
get in touch

Get in touch and learn about new offers everyday

Info@misrpharmacies.com
misr pharmacies hotline +219110